Stasera in giro per la penisola


BRUSCO live su COMBOSTYLE SOUND @ MOVIDA BEACH CLUB – PRINCIPINA MARE (GR)

BRIASOUNDSYSTEM + MIGHTY SOUND @ BOGART BAR – CASALE MONFERRATO (AL)

Briasound River Po

FIREFOUNDATION + ANANSI + PIPELINE @ ONE BEAT (BZ)

PAPARINA SELECTA PON DI SEA @ CAFE’ DEL MAR – TORRE SUDA (LE)

VITO WAR @ SOS FORNACE (MI)

RADIO BABYLON + BEPPE REBEL + ARDIMANN MC @ CSOA BARAONDA – SEGRATE (MI)

SHOTS IN THE NIGHT @ CLUB GIALLO – CUSANO MILANINO – (MI)

LION POW ls POWA FLOWA FAMILY @ BARETTO LEONCAVALLO (MI)

GOLDENBASS @ BITTE (MI)

POW POW + HASCHISCIMMIA @ VIBRA (MO)

JAH LOVE + RISING HOPE + THE TOUGHEST SOUND @ ORTOSONICO (PV)

DANCEHALL SOLDIERS ls CIVILIZEE @ ZOOBAR (RM)

THE DANCEHALL CHAMPION @ ACROBAX (RM)

MAMAMARJAS – MISS MYKELA – SISTAH KINKY & DON CICCIO @ VILLANOVA (TA)

RAPHAEL & EAZY SKANKERS @ CSOA ASKATASUNA (TO)

BIZZARRI SOUND @ MATRIOSKA CLUB (MO)

Commenti:

